أسئلة مكررة

حول 555Markets

  • null

    ما هي 555Markets؟

    555Markets هي شركة تجارية مرخصة مرخصة من قبل Glastrox Trade Ltd. 555Markets هي خدمة استثمارية متخصصة في الاستقبال والإرسال ، والخدمات الإضافية لمنح القروض أو القروض للعملاء ، وخدمات الصرف الأجنبي فيما يتعلق بتوفير خدمات الاستثمار.

  • null

    أي نوع من الوسطاء هو 555Markets؟

    “555Markets هو وسيط STP. مباشرة من خلال المعالجة (STP) يعني أن جميع المعلومات حول الأسواق يتم توفيرها من قبل مقدمي السوائل (البنوك أو الوسطاء الآخرين). وهذا يعني أنه لا يوجد تضارب في المصالح بين العميل والوسيط.

    555Markets لا يتلقى سوى تعويض عن توفير الهامش إلى العميل النهائي ، وبالتالي لا يتلقى أي فوائد من أي خسائر محتملة للعميل. “

  • null

    هل 555Markets مقنن؟

    أي نوع من الوسطاء هو 555Markets؟

    • استقبال وإرسال الطلبات فيما يتعلق بواحدة أو أكثر من الأدوات المالية.
    • تنفيذ الطلبات نيابة عن العملاء.

    الخدمات المساعدة من:

    • حفظ وإدارة الأدوات المالية لحساب العملاء ، بما في ذلك خدمات الحفظ والخدمات ذات الصلة مثل إدارة النقدية / الضمانات.
    • منح اعتمادات أو قروض للمستثمر للسماح له بتنفيذ صفقة في واحد أو أكثر من الاصول المالية ، حيث تكون الشركة التي تمنح الائتمان أو القروض أكثر انخراطا في المعاملة.
    • خدمات صرف العملات الأجنبية حيث ترتبط هذه الخدمات بتقديم خدمات الاستثمار.
    • البحوث الاستثمارية والتحليل المالي أو الأشكال الأخرى للتوصية العامة فيما يتعلق بالأدوات المالية التالية:
    1. الأوراق المالية القابلة للتحويل
    2. أدوات سوق المال
    3. الوحدات والمشروعات الاستثمارية الجماعية
    4.  الخيارات والعقود الآجلة والمقايضات واتفاقيات السعر الآجل وأي عقود مشتقات أخرى تتعلق بالأوراق المالية أو العملات أو الفوائد أو العوائد أو غيرها من أدوات المشتقات المالية أو المؤشرات المالية أو التدابير المالية التي يمكن تسويتها ماديًا أو نقدًا.
    5. الخدمات ، مقايضات العقود الآجلة ، اتفاقيات الأسعار الآجلة وأي عقود مشتقة أخرى تتعلق بالسلع التي يجب تسويتها نقدًا أو يمكن تسويتها نقدًا عند اختيار أحد الطرفين (بخلاف سبب التخلف عن السداد أو أي حدث آخر) *
    6.  الخيارات ، العقود الآجلة ، المقايضات ، العقود الآجلة وأي عقود مشتقات أخرى تتعلق بالسلع ، والتي يمكن تسويتها ماديًا والتي يتم تداولها في سوق منظم أو / MTF.
    7.  الخيارات والعقود الآجلة والمبادلات والعقود الآجلة وأي عقود مشتقة أخرى متعلقة بالسلع ، يمكن تسويتها ماديا غير المذكورة في الفقرة 6 من الجزء الثالث ولا تكون لأغراض تجارية ، لها خصائص الاصول المالية المشتقة الأخرى ، فيما يتعلق بما إذا كان يتم تنظيفها وتسويتها من خلال غرف مقاصة معترف بها أو تخضع لخلايا هامشية منتظمة.
    8. الأدوات المشتقة للاختلافات
    9. العقود المالية للاختلافات
    10.  الخيارات ، العقود الآجلة ، المقايضات ، اتفاقات الأسعار الآجلة وأي عقود مشتقة أخرى تتعلق بالمتغيرات المناخية أو أسعار الشحن أو بدلات الانبعاثات أو معدلات التضخم أو غيرها من الإحصاءات الاقتصادية الرسمية التي يجب تسويتها نقدا أو يمكن تسويتها نقدا في خيار أحد الطرفين (بخلاف سبب التخلف عن السداد أو أي حدث إنهاء آخر) ، وكذلك أي عقد مشتق آخر متعلق بالأصول والحقوق والالتزامات والمؤشرات والتدابير التي لم يرد ذكرها في هذا الجزء ، والتي لها خصائص مشتقات أخرى أما الأدوات المالية ، مع مراعاة ما إذا كان يتم تداولها في سوق مُنظَّمة أو في إطار تمويل طويل الأجل ، فيتم تسويتها وتسويتها من خلال دور مقاصة معترف بها أو تخضع لخلايا هامش منتظمة.

    * يتم توفير هذا الأصل المالي فقط لخدمات صرف العملات الأجنبية حيث ترتبط هذه الخدمات بتقديم خدمات الاستثمار.

  • null

    ما هو الضمان الذي توفره لي 555Markets أثناء التداول؟

    555Markets يدرك مدى أهمية أمن أموالك. تم تطبيق الالتزام الصارم بالإرشادات المالية على المستويين الداخلي والخارجي ، مع توفير ضمانات داخل النظام لضمان تجربة تداول فعالة.

  • null

    متى تأسست شركة Glastrox Trade Ltd. المحدودة؟

    تأسست Glastrox Trade Ltd. المحدودة من قبل مجموعة من المتداولين المحترفين ومديري الاستثمار ومهندسي البرمجيات في عام 2014.

  • null

    ما نوع حسابات التداول التي توفرها 555Markets؟

    تقدم 555Markets نوعين من حسابات التداول بما في ذلك الحسابات التجريبية والحسابات الحقيقية.

  • null

    أنا جديد في تداول الفوركس ، هل 555Markets مناسبًا لي؟

    من المبتدئين إلى المحترفين ، تخدم 555Markets جميع مستويات تجار الفوركس. لضمان أكثر تجربة تداول فعالة يتوفر دعم متعدد اللغات 24/5. توفر 555Markets أدوات سهلة الاستخدام ومنصة مرنة لضمان تلبية جميع احتياجاتك للتداول عبر الإنترنت.

معلومات الحساب

  • null

    كيف أقوم بفتح حساب؟

    فتح حساب مع 555Markets أمر سهل. ببساطة انقر فوق الرابط “فتح حساب تداول” واملأ المعلومات المطلوبة. بمجرد أن يتم إنشاء حسابك بنجاح ، ستحتاج إلى إرسال مستندات ليتم التحقق منها لإكمال عملية التسجيل. يمكن إرسال هذه المستندات بالفاكس أو المسح الضوئي أو إرسالها بالبريد الإلكتروني. بمجرد الموافقة على مستنداتك ، ستتمكن من تمويل حسابك وبدء التداول.

  • null

    ما هي المستندات المطلوبة لفتح حساب مع 555Markets؟

    المستندات التالية مطلوبة لفتح حساب:

    • وثيقة تعريف مثل جواز السفر ، رخصة القيادة أو الهوية الرسمية
    • إثبات العنوان مثل فاتورة مرافق أو كشف حساب مصرفي (يجب ألا يتجاوز عمره 6 أشهر)
  • null

    لقد قمت بالتسجيل ولكن لا يمكنني تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابي ، فماذا أفعل؟

    بعد التسجيل ، ستتلقى رسالة ترحيب عبر البريد الإلكتروني مع رابط التحقق. يرجى التحقق من بريدك الإلكتروني واتباع الرابط. إذا لم يعمل رابط التحقق ، فالرجاء محاولة نسخ ولصق الرابط في شريط عناوين المتصفح. إذا لم يحل هذا المشكلة ، فيرجى الاتصال بفريق دعم 555Markets عبر الدردشة أو البريد الإلكتروني على: support@555markets.com

  • null

    هل يمكن لشركتي فتح حساب مع 555Markets؟

    555Markets تقبل حسابات شركات فقط بعد خضوعها الى عملية الامتثال الصارمة واجتيازها لها. إذا كنت مهتمًا بالتقديم ، فيرجى الاتصال بـ support@555markets.com للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

  • null

    هل يمكنني فتح حساب مشترك؟

    نعم فعلا. لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى الاتصال support@555markets.com

  • null

    كيف أقوم بتغيير تفاصيل حسابي؟

    لتغيير تفاصيل حسابك ، يرجى الاتصال بمدير علاقات العملاء أو أحد أعضاء فريق الدعم لدينا. يمكنك مراسلتنا على support@555markets.com

  • null

    هل يفرض 555Markets مصاريف أو رسومًا على التداول؟

    555Markets لا تفرض أي رسوم أو رسوم على المعاملات الخاصة بك. 555Markets يتم تعويضها عن خدماتها من خلال انتشار العرض / الطلب.

  • null

    هل تقوم 555Markets بعمليات خصومات لأغراض الضريبة؟

    555Markets لا يخصم الضرائب من حسابات العملاء. يتحمل العميل الفردي مسؤولية التعامل مع التزاماته الضريبية وفقًا للقانون المحلي.

  • null

    ماذا يحدث لمواقفي المفتوحة في نهاية كل يوم تداول؟

    يتم تدوير جميع المراكز المفتوحة تلقائيًا أو تبديلها إلى يوم العمل التالي. تقليديا ، يتم تنفيذ جميع الصفقات الفورية في سوق الصرف الأجنبي لمدة يومين من أيام العمل (بدءا من تنفيذ الصفقة). من أجل تجنب تسليم الصفقة ، يتم إغلاق المراكز تلقائيًا لتاريخ التجار الأصلي وإعادة فتحها في تاريخ التداول التالي. لإعطاء أقصى ميزة لعملائنا ، يتم الاحتفاظ بأسعار فتح وإغلاق التمديد بنفس معدل فتح المركز. ثم يتم إضافة أو طرح علاوة على الفرق في سعر الفائدة بين عملتين يجري تداولها.

  • null

    هل سيقوم شخص ما بإدارة استثماراتي؟

    لا. 555Markets لا تدير الأموال لعملائها ، لأن ذلك قد يخلق تضاربًا في المصالح. من أجل أن نكون محايدين بنسبة 100٪ ، فإننا لا ندير الأموال. ومع ذلك ، سيتم تعيين مدير علاقات العملاء لديك لمساعدتك أثناء إدارة استثماراتك ،

  • null

    ما هي متطلبات الهامش 555Markets؟

    يمكن للعملاء التداول باستخدام رافعة مالية تصل إلى 500: 1 ، اعتمادًا على الأصل الذي يرغبون في تداوله وحجم الصفقة. الرافعة المالية من 500: 1 تعني أن العميل قادر على فتح مركز ، وهو ما يصل إلى 500 ضعف حجم إيداعه. على سبيل المثال ، إذا قام عميل بإيداع 1000 دولار ، فسيكون بإمكانه فتح صفقة بقيمة تصل إلى 500,000 دولار.

  • null

    هل تداول الفوركس/ العقود مقابل الفروقات محفوف بالمخاطر؟

    تجدر الإشارة إلى أن تداول العملات الأجنبية والعقود مقابل الفروقات يحمل درجة عالية من المخاطرة وقد يؤدي إلى خسارة مالية كبيرة. تداول العملات الأجنبية والعقود مقابل الفروقات غير مناسب للجميع. إن الدرجة العالية من الرافعة المالية والتقلبات التي ينطوي عليها تداول الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات (CFD) تعني أن المعاملات يمكن أن تؤدي إلى خسائر فادحة بالإضافة إلى مكاسب كبيرة. نوصيك بالتداول بحذر شديد ورعاية. للحصول على المساعدة والتوجيه ، تأكد من الاستفادة الكاملة من جميع خدماتنا وفريق الدعم المدربين تدريباً عالياً. لدينا أيضًا مكتبة شاملة من الموارد التعليمية المتاحة على موقعنا على الويب.للمساعدة في تقليل الخسائر المحتملة ، فإننا نوفر أيضًا أدوات التداول الأساسية مثل أوامر وقف الخسارة. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه الأدوات لا تزيل عنصر الخطر الكبير الذي ينطوي عليه تداول الفوركس. لمعرفة المزيد عن المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها تداول الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات ، يرجى زيارة صفحة إخلاء المسؤولية عن المخاطر.

  • null

    ما هي الساعات التي يمكنني التداول فيها؟

    ساعات التداول تختلف بين الأصول. لمزيد من المعلومات حول ساعات التداول ، يرجى زيارة صفحة أدوات التداول.

  • null

    لماذا يتعين علي ملء الاستبيان؟

    يتبع الوسطاء القوانين واللوائح ، ويجب أن يعالجوا هوية العملاء والتحقق منها. يجب الحصول على معلومات كافية من العملاء لمراقبة علاقات العمل الجارية بسبب سياسة مكافحة غسل الأموال ، وهذه المعلومات ضرورية للتحقق.

الإيداع والسحب

  • null

    ما طرق الدفع المتاحة لإيداع الأموال في حسابي؟

    555Markets تقبل مجموعة واسعة من خيارات الدفع ، مثل بطاقات الائتمان / الخصم (فيزا ، ماستر كارد) ، والتحويل البنكي.

     

    للحصول على قائمة كاملة بخيارات الدفع ، يرجى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك والانتقال إلى صفحة الإيداع.

  • null

    هل يوجد حد أدنى للودائع للتداول عبر الإنترنت مع 555Markets؟

    الحد الأدنى لمبلغ الإيداع لفتح حساب مع 555Markets هو 100 دولار / 100 يورو / 100 جنيه استرليني.

  • null

    ما المدة التي يستغرقها ظهور أموالي في حسابي؟

    يعتمد الوقت الذي يستغرقه ظهور الأموال في حسابك على خيار الدفع المستخدم:

    • تستغرق بطاقات الائتمان / الخصم ما يقرب من 24 ساعة للمعالجة (من وقت الاستلام)
    • تستغرق عمليات تحويل الوديعة المصرفية ما يقرب من 1-2 يوم عمل حتى تتم المعالجة (من وقت الاستلام)
  • null

    كيف أقوم بسحب الأموال من حسابي؟

    من أجل سحب الأموال ، يمكنك إما تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك والسحب عن طريق اتباع التعليمات أو ملء نموذج طلب السحب. يمكنك أيضًا مسح نموذج الطلب وإرساله عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى: support@555markets.com. من أجل معالجة طلب السحب الخاص بك بطريقة سريعة وفعالة ، يرجى الرجوع إلى الإرشادات التالية:

    • 1. تتم معالجة طلبات السحب عادة في غضون ثلاثة أيام عمل من استلام جميع الوثائق المطلوبة.
    • 2. يمكن تحويل الأموال مباشرة إلى حسابك المصرفي عن طريق حوالة مصرفية أو إعادتها إلى بطاقتك الائتمانية. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن إجراء السحب إلا باستخدام نفس الطريقة بالضبط المستخدمة في الإيداع. على سبيل المثال ، إذا قمت بالإيداع باستخدام بطاقة ائتمان محددة ، فيمكن إعادة أموالك إلى نفس بطاقة الائتمان فقط.
    • 3. من أجل سحب الأموال من حسابك ، يجب عليك الحفاظ على متطلبات الهامش الخاصة بك في حال كان لديك مراكز مفتوحة. إذا طلبت سحب أموال من حسابك ولا يمكننا الالتزام دون إغلاق جزء من مراكزك المفتوحة ، فلن نتمكن من تلبية طلبك حتى تقوم بإغلاق مراكز كافية لتمكينك من السحب.
    • 4. يرجى ملاحظة: وفقا للوائح الدولية لمكافحة غسيل الأموال ، يسمح CFDInterbank لتحويل الأموال فقط إلى حساب مصرفي أو بطاقة الائتمان التي تحمل اسمك والتي استخدمت في إيداعك الأولي. يجب تقديم نسخ بطاقة الائتمان عند التسجيل والموافقة عليها من قبل قسم الالتزامات في 555Markets.
  • null

    عندما يتم سحب الأموال ، كم من الوقت يستغرق الحصول على المال؟

    من المهم أن تقوم 555Markets بضمان تحويل أموالك بسرعة وكفاءة. تستغرق التحويلات المالية المنتظمة حوالي ثلاثة إلى ستة أيام عمل للموافقة ؛ ومع ذلك ، يرجى الانتباه إلى أن هناك العديد من العوامل التي قد تؤثر على السرعة التي يتم بها اضافة / خصم قيمة حسابك. تشمل هذه العوامل ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الخدمة المحددة التي تستخدمها لتحويل الأموال / طلب الأموال.

    تُرسل السحوبات الحوالة المصرفية المعتمدة إلى مصرفنا في يوم موافقتنا ، وعادة ما يتم إرسالها من بنكنا في نفس اليوم. غالباً ما تشق طريق التحويلات البنكية بين عدة بنوك في العديد من البلدان ، وقد يستغرق ذلك فترة أطول قليلاً ، حيث تتطلب المؤسسات المالية الأجنبية عادةً بضعة أيام عمل لتحويل الأموال حول العالم. بمجرد معالجة أي عملية سحب عبر التحويل البنكي أو بطاقة الائتمان ، يُرجى الانتظار لمدة تصل إلى 7 أيام عمل حتى تصل الأموال إلى حسابك المصرفي. يرجى الملاحظة:

    •  الامتثال للوائح الدولية لمكافحة غسيل الأموال.
    •  555Markets لا تسمح إلا بتحويل الأموال إلى الحساب البنكي أو بطاقة الائتمان التي تحمل اسمك والتي تم استخدامها لإيداعك الأولي.
    •  يجب تقديم نسخ البطاقة الائتمانية عند التسجيل والموافقة عليها من قبل قسم الالتزامات في 555Markets
  • null

    من الذي يمكنني الاتصال به بخصوص حسابي للسحب؟

    مدير حسابك مستعد لمساعدتكم في أي أسئلة قد تكون لديكم. للحصول على رد سريع ، يمكنك الوصول إلى “مدير الحساب” الخاص بك عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.

    إذا كان مدير حسابك غير متاح ، فسيكون فريق الدعم متاحًا للإجابة على جميع الأسئلة. هناك دائما موظف متاح للعناية بجميع احتياجاتك. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت على support@555markets.com

أسئلة تجارية

  • null

    ما هي منصات التداول المتاحة؟

    555Markets لديها 3 منصات تداول متاحة:

    • 1. MetaTrader 4: استفد من عملية التنفيذ بنقرة واحدة ، وتنفيذ أفضل الطلبات ، والتحليل الفني المتقدم وقدرات الأتمتة التي لا تضاهى!
    • 2. منصة MT4 WebTrader: منصة ويب سهلة الاستخدام ، تقوم بمزامنة جميع الصفقات مع حساب MT4 الخاص بك.
    • 3. التاجر المحمول والكمبيوتر اللوحي: منصة تداول محسنة للأجهزة اللوحية والجوّال متزامنة بالكامل مع حساب MT4 الخاص بك.

    لمعرفة المزيد حول منصات التداول ، يرجى زيارة صفحة منصات التداول.

  • null

    ما هي الأنظمة الموصى بها للتداول؟

    متطلبات الكمبيوتر الموصى بها هي:

    المعالج: Intel Pentium IV 3.0GHz

    الذاكرة: 512 ميغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ، أو أعلى

    الشاشة: بحد أدنى 800 × 600 بيكسل

    نظام التشغيل: مايكروسوفت ويندوز إكس بي ، ويندوز 2000

    مستعرض الويب: Microsoft Internet Explorer 6.X

    اتصال الإنترنت: اتصال إنترنت واسع النطاق بسرعة تحميل 1.5 ميجابايت دقيقة ملاحظة: قد تواجه الأنظمة التي لا تستوفي هذه المتطلبات وظائف محدودة.

  • null

    ما هو توقف / طلب الهامش؟

    طلب الهامش هو 60٪ من مستوى الهامش. إذا وصلت إلى طلب الهامش ، فسوف يتم توجيهك إما لإغلاق بعض مراكزك المفتوحة أو إجراء إيداع لتعزيز المراكز المفتوحة الحالية

    التوقف عند 40٪ من مستوى الهامش. إذا انخفض مستوى الهامش إلى 40٪ ، فسيبدأ إغلاق مراكزك تلقائيًا. أولًا ، تكون دائمًا صفقات مغلقة ذات أعلى خسارة.

  • null

    ما هو الوقف الزائدة؟

    الوقف الزائد هو أمر إيقاف الخسارة الذي يضبط نفسه تلقائيًا عندما يتحرك سعر السوق في اتجاه صفقتك المفتوحة. يتتبع السعر المتحرك وراء ارتفاع الأسعار ، مما يتيح لك الحصول على المزيد من الأرباح مع ضمان انخفاض الأسعار بشكل مفاجئ ، ولكنك لا تزال محميًا بموجب أمر إيقاف الخسارة التلقائي.

    ملاحظة هامة لمنصة MetaTrader 4: بما أن الوقف الزائد يعمل على الجانب خاصة العميل ، على عكس وقف الخسارة وجني الارباح التي تعمل على جانب الخادم ، لن تعمل إذا تم إغلاق طرف العميل. إذا كانت وحدة العميل مغلقة ، فإن إيقاف الخسارة الذي تم وضعه من قبل الوقف الزائد قبل إغلاق الجهاز يمكن أن يؤدي إلى عدم اتمامه.

  • null

    ما هو الفوركس؟

    سوق العملات الأجنبية (الفوركس أو العملات الأجنبية) هو أكبر وأسوأ سوق مالي في العالم ، مع حجم معاملات يومي يبلغ حوالي 4 تريليون دولار أمريكي. تداول العملات الأجنبية هو بيع وشراء عملة دولة ما ضد دولة أخرى. لمعرفة المزيد عن سوق الفوركس ، يرجى الرجوع إلى صفحة فوركس.

  • null

    ما هو السبريد؟

    الفارق او السبريد هو الفرق بين سعر العرض (سعر البيع) وسعر الطلب (سعر الشراء). مثال: إذا كان السعر لزوج EUR / USD هو 1.2910 مقابل 1.2913 فإن الفارق هو 3 نقاط.

  • null

    ما هي النقطة؟

    Pip او النقطة هي اختصار لـ Price Interest Point. يمثل هذا أصغر قيمة لقياس عملات الفوركس.

  • null

    كيف يعمل أمر وقف الخسارة؟

    يتم استخدام أوامر وقف الخسارة للحد من المخاطر عن طريق إغلاق التداول الخاسر بمجرد أن يمر السوق بقيمة مسبقة يحددها التاجر. سوف 555Markets بذل قصارى جهدها لملء تجارتك بالسعر المطلوب. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأن الأمر سيؤدي إلى إغلاق تجارتك بأفضل سعر متاح بمجرد تفعيلها ، يتم عرض إيقاف الخسارة لسوق gapping. هذا يعني 555Markets مارك. لا يمكن أن تضمن وقف الخسارة.

  • null

    متى يفتح سوق الفوركس للتداول؟

    سوق الفوركس مفتوح للتداول على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم ، خمسة أيام في الأسبوع. يفتح السوق مساء الأحد في الساعة 22:00 بتوقيت جرينتش عندما تفتح الأسواق الآسيوية ، ويختتم يوم الجمعة عندما تغلق أسواق نيويورك.

  • null

    ما هو التمديد؟

    التمديد هو عندما يتم دفع الفائدة أو خصمها من المراكز المفتوحة. تتضمن عملات التداول دائمًا عملتين مختلفتين بسعر فائدة فردي خاص بهما. عندما تشتري عملة ذات سعر فائدة أعلى من العملة المبيعة ، ستحصل على فائدة.

    ومع ذلك ، عندما تشتري عملة ذات سعر فائدة أقل من العملة المباعة ، ستدفع فائدة ، وسيتم خصم المال من حسابك. ينطبق التمديد فقط على التداولات الليلية.

منصة سهلة وتفاعلية

هوامش تنافسية

بدون مصاريف

مقننة وشرعية

دعم اونلاين 24/5

ابدأ التداول

إبقى في آمان معنا

كل العمليات المالية مضبوطة في نظام حماية آمن

عمليات السحب و الإيداع في وقت أقصاه ٢٤ ساعة

نحن نعمل مع Meta Trade 4 ، واحدة من أكثر التطبيقات أمناً في السوق

يتم تشفير جميع البيانات الشخصية لمنع الوصول غير المصرح به.

Frequently Asked Questions

ABOUT 555MARKETS

  • null

    What is 555Markets?

    555Markets is a trading domain licensed by Broker Jet Co. Ltd. 555Markets is an investment service specializing in the reception and transmission, the ancillary services of granting credits or loans to clients, and foreign exchange services in connection with the provision of investment services.

  • null

    What kind of broker is 555Markets?

    555Markets is an STP Broker. Straight through Processing (STP) means that all information about markets are provided by liquid providers (banks ot other brokers). This means that there is no conflict of interests between client and broker.

    555Markets is only receiving renumeration for the provision of margin to the end customer, and therefore is not receiving benefits from any potential losses of the client.

  • null

    Is 555Markets regulated?

    555Markets is a domain operated by Broker Jet Co. Ltd. to offer the investment services of:

    • Reception and transmission of orders in relation to one or more financial instruments.
    • Execution of orders on behalf of clients.

    Ancillary services of:

    • Safekeeping and administration of financial instruments for the account of clients, including custodianship and related services such as cash/collateral management
    • Granting credits or loans to an investor to allow him to carry out a transaction in one or more financial instruments, where the firm granting the credit or loans is more involved in the transaction
    • Foreign exchange services where these are connected to the provision of investment services
    • Investment research and financial analysis or other forms of general recommendation in relation to the following financial instruments:
    1. Transferable securities
    2. Money-market instruments
    3. Units and collective investment undertakings
    4. Options, futures, swaps, forward rate agreements and any other derivative contracts relating to securities, currencies, interest or yields, or other derivatives instruments, financial indices or financial measures which may be settled physically or in cash.
    5. Options, futures swaps, forward rate agreements and any other derivative contracts relating to commodities that must be settled in cash or may be settled in cash at the option of one parties (otherwise than by reason of a default or other event) *
    6. Options, futures, swaps, forwards and any other derivative contracts relating to commodities, that can be physically settled that they are traded on a regulated market or/and an MTF.
    7. Options, futures, swaps, forwards and any other derivative contracts relating to commodities, that can be physically settled not otherwise mentioned in paragraph 6 of Part III and not being for commercial purposes, which have the characteristics of other derivative financial instruments, having regard to whether, inter alia, they are cleared and settled through recognized clearing houses or are subject to regular margin cells.
    8. Derivative instruments for differences
    9. Financial contracts for differences
    10. Options, futures, swaps, forward rate agreements and any other derivative contracts relating to climatic variables, freight rates, emission allowances or inflation rates or other official economic statistics that must be settled in cash or may be settled in cash at the option of one of the parties (otherwise than by reason of a default or other termination event), as well as any other derivative contract relating to assets, rights, obligations, indices and measures not otherwise mentioned in this Part, which have the characteristics of other derivative financial instruments, having regard to whether, inter alia, they are traded on a regulated market or an MTF, are cleared and settled through recognized clearing houses or are subject to regular margin cells.

    * This financial instrument is provided only for foreign exchange services where these are connected to the provision of investment services.

  • null

    What security does 555Markets provide me while trading?

    555Markets understands how essential the security of your funds are. A strict adherence to financial guidelines has been implemented both internally and externally, with safeguards built within the system to ensure an efficient trading experience.

  • null

    When was Broker Jet Co. Ltd. founded?

    Broker Jet Co. Ltd. was founded by a group of professional traders, investment managers and software engineers in 2014.

  • null

    What type of trading accounts does 555Markets offer?

    555Markets offers 2 types of trading accounts including Demo Accounts and Live Accounts.

  • null

    I'm new to trading Forex, is 555Markets the right fit for me?

    From novice to professional, 555Markets services all levels of Forex traders. To ensure the most effective trading experience 24/5 multilingual support is available. 555Markets provides easy to use tools and a flexible platform to ensure all your online trading needs are met.

ACCOUNT INFORMATION

  • null

    How do I open an account?

    Opening an account with 555Markets is easy. Simply click on the “Open Trading Account” link and fill in the required information. Once your account has been successfully created, you will need to send in documents to be verified in order to complete the registration process. These documents can be faxed, scanned, or emailed. As soon as your documents have been approved, you will be able to fund your account and begin trading.

  • null

    What documents are required to open an account with 555Markets?

    The following documents are required to open an account:

    • An identifying document such as a passport, driver’s license or official ID
    • Proof of Address such as a utility bill or bank statement (Must be no more than 6 months old)
  • null

    I have registered but can't login to my account, what should I do?

    After registering, you will receive a welcome email with a verification link. Please check your email and follow the link. If the verification link does not work, please try copying and pasting the link into your browser’s address bar. If this does not resolve the issue, please contact the 555Markets support team via chat or email at: support@555markets.com

  • null

    Can my company open an account with 555Markets?

    555Markets accepts corporate accounts only after undergoing and passing a rigorous compliance process. If you are interested in applying, please contact support@555markets.com for more information.

  • null

    Can I open a joint account?

    Yes. For more information, please contact support@555markets.com

  • null

    How do I change my account details?

    To change your account details, please contact your Client Relationship Manager or a member of our support team. You can email us at support@555markets.com

  • null

    Does 555Markets charge commission or trading fees?

    555Markets DOES NOT charge any commission or trading fees on your transactions. 555Markets is compensated for its services through the Bid/Ask spread.

  • null

    Does 555Markets make deductions for tax purposes?

    555Markets does not deduct taxes from clients accounts. It it the individual client’s responsibility to handle his or her own tax obligations in accordance with local law.

  • null

    What happens to my open positions at the end of each trading day?

    All open positions are automatically rolled over or swapped over to the next business day. Traditionally, all spot trades in the Forex market are performed for a period of two working days (starting when the delivery of the transaction takes place). In order to avoid the delivery of the trade, the positions are automatically closed for the original trade date and reopened for the next trade date. To give the maximum advantage to our clients, the open and close rates of the rollover are kept the same as the open position rate. A premium is then added or subtracted based on the difference in interest rate between the two currencies being traded.

  • null

    Will someone manage my investments?

    No. 555Markets does not manage funds for its clients, as this may create a conflict of interest. In order to remain 100% impartial, we do not manage funds. However, you will be assigned a Client Relationship Manager to help you while you manage your investments,

  • null

    What are 555Markets' margin requirements?

    Clients can trade using a leverage of up to 500:1, depending on the asset they wish to trade and the size of the trade. Leverage of 500:1 means that a client is able to open a position, which is up to 500 times the size of his or her deposit. For example, if a client has deposited $1,000 he or she will be able to open a trade up to $500,000 in value.

  • null

    Is Forex/CFD trading risky?

    It is worth keeping in mind that Foreign Currency & CFD trading carries a high degree of risk and may result in serious financial loss. Foreign Currency & CFD trading is not suitable for everyone. The high degree of leverage and volatility involved in Forex & CFD trading means that transactions can result in heavy losses as well as significant gains. We recommend that you trade with extreme caution and care. For help and guidance, make sure to take full advantage of all our services and highly trained support team. We also have a comprehensive library of educational resources available on our website.To help minimize potential losses, we also provide essential trading tools such as stop loss orders. However, such tools do not remove the significant element of risk that is involved in forex trading. To learn more about the risks involved with Forex & CFD trading, please visit the risk disclaimer page.

  • null

    What hours can I trade?

    Trading hours vary between instruments. For further information about the trading hours, please visit the Trading Tools page.

  • null

    Why do I have to fillout the questionnaire?

    Brokers follow laws and regulations, and must process the identification and verification of clients. Enough information from clients must be recieved to monitor ongoing business relationships due to the Anti Money Laundering policy, this information is necessary for verification.

DEPOSITS AND WITHDRAWALS

  • null

    What payment methods are available to deposit funds in to my account?

    555Markets accepts a wide variety of payment moptions, such as:

    • Credit/ Debit card (Visa, MasterCard)
    • Wire Transfer

    For a full list of payment optionss please login to your account and go to the deposit page.

  • null

    Is there a minimum deposit amount for online trading with 555Markets?

    The minimum deposit amount to open an account with 555Markets is $100/€100/£100.

  • null

    How long will it take my funds to appear in my account?

    The time it takes for funds to appear in your account is dependant on the payment option used:

    • Credit / Debit Cards take approximately 24 hours to process (from time of receipt)
    • Wire Transfer Deposits take approximately 1 – 2 business days to process (from time of receipt)
  • null

    How do I withdraw funds from my account?

    In order to withdraw funds, you can either log in to your account and make a withdrawal by following the instructions or fill out a withdrawal request form. You can also scan and email the request form to: support@555markets.com. In order to process your withdrawal request in a quick and efficient manner, please refer to the following guidelines:

    • Withdrawal requests are usually processed within three business days of receipt of all required documentation.
    • Funds can be transferred directly to your bank account by wire transfer or returned to your credit card. However, a withdrawal can only be made using the exact same method you used for depositing. For example, if you deposited using a specific credit card, your funds can only be returned to that same credit card.
    • In order to withdraw funds from your account you must maintain your margin requirements in case you have open positions. If you request a withdrawal of funds from your account and we cannot comply without closing some part of your open positions, we will not be able to fulfill your request until you have closed sufficient positions to enable your withdrawal.
    • Please Note: In compliance with international anti-money laundering regulations, 555Markets is allowed to transfer funds only to a bank account or a credit card bearing your name which was used for your initial deposit. The credit card copies should be provided upon registration and approved by 555Markets compliance department.
  • null

    When funds are withdrawn, how long will it take to receive the money?

    It is important to 555Markets to ensure your funds are transferred promptly and efficiently. Regular money transfers take approximately three to six business days for approval; however, please keep in mind that there are several factors which might affect the speed in which your account is credited/ debited. These factors include, but are not limited to, the specific service you use to wire/ request funds.

    Approved wire transfer withdrawals are forwarded to our bank on the day of their approval, and are usually sent out from our bank the same day. Wire transfers often make their way between several banks in several countries, and this can take a little longer, as foreign financial institutions usually require a few working days to remit funds around the world. Once processed, for any withdrawal via bank wire transfer or credit card, please allow up to 7 business days for the funds to reach your bank account. Please Note:

    • In compliance with international anti-money laundering regulations.
    • 555Markets only allows funds to be transfered to the bank account or credit card bearing your name which was used for your initial deposit.
    • The credit card copies should be provided upon registration and approved by 555Markets compliance department.
  • null

    Who can I contact regarding my account or withdrawl?

    Your Account Manager is ready to help you with any questions you might have. To obtain a quick response, you can reach your Account Manager via email or telephone.

    If your Account Manager is unavailable, our support team will be on hand to answer all questions. There is always a staff member available to take care of all your needs. Feel free to contact us anytime at support@555markets.com.

TRADING QUESTIONS

  • null

    What trading platforms are available?

    555Markets has 2 trading platforms available:

    • Mobile: optimized trading platform fully synchronized with your Sirix account.
    • WebTrader: a user friendly web platform, which synchronizes all trades with your Sirix account.

    To learn more about the trading platforms, please visit the Trading Platforms page.

  • null

    What are the recommended systems for trading?

    The recommended PC requirements are:

    • Processor: Intel Pentium IV 3.0GHz
    • Memory: 512 MB RAM, or higher
    • Monitor: A minimum resolution of 800×600 pixels
    • Operating system: Microsoft Windows XP, Windows 2000
    • Web browser: Microsoft Internet Explorer 6.X
    • Internet connection: Broadband internet connection with a min 1.5 MB download speed Note: Systems that do not meet these requirements may experience limited functionality.
  • null

    What is stop out/margin call?

    Margin call is at 60% of margin level. If you reach margin call, then you will be addressed either to close some of your open positions or make deposit to strengthen your current open positions.

    Stop out is at 40% of margin level. If your margin level decreases to 40%, your positions will start automatically closing. First are always closed positions with the highest loss.

  • null

    What is trailing stop?

    A Trailing Stop is a stop-loss order that automatically adjusts itself as the market rate moves in the direction of your open position. The trailing price literally trails behind rising prices, allowing you to capture more profits while ensuring that if prices suddenly drop you are still protected by the automatic Stop-Loss order.

  • null

    What is Forex?

    The Foreign Exchange market (Forex or FX) is the largest and most liquid financial market in the world, with a daily turnover volume of roughly 4 Trillion US Dollars. Forex trading is the buying and selling of one country’s currency against another. To learn more about the Forex market, please refer to the Forex page.

  • null

    What is spread?

    The spread is the difference between the bid price (selling price) and the ask price (buying price). Example: If the quote for the EUR/USD pair is 1.2910 against 1.2913 then the spread is 3 pips.

  • null

    What is pip?

    Pip is an acronym for Price Interest Point. This represents the smallest value of measurement for Forex currencies.

  • null

    How does a Stop Loss order work?

    Stop Loss orders are used to reduce risk by closing a losing trade once a market passes a trigger value pre-determined by the trader. 555Markets will do its best to fill your trade at the price requested. However, because the order will close your trade at the best available price once activated, the Stop Loss is exposed to a gapping market. This means 555Markets. cannot guarantee a Stop Loss.

  • null

    When is the Forex market open for trading?

    The Forex market is open for trading 24 hours a day, five days a week. The market opens on Sunday evening at 22:00 GMT when Asian markets open, and concludes on Friday night when the New York markets close.

  • null

    What is rollover?

    A rollover is when interest is paid or deducted from open positions. Trading currencies always involves two different currencies with their own individual interest rate. When you buy a currency that has a higher interest rate than the sold currency, you will be paid interest.

    However, when you buy a currency with a lower interest rate than the sold currency you will pay interest, and money will be deducted from your account. A rollover applies only to overnight trades.

Simple and intuitive platform

Competitive spreads

No fees

Authorized and regulated

24/5 online support

Start trading

Stay safe with us

All financial transactions are controlled by a secure gateway.

The maximum payment and withdrawal time is 24 hours.

We work with the Sirix - one of the safest platforms on the market

All personal data is encrypted to prevent unauthorized access.